August

 Pickleball Day!

Friday, Aug. 14, @ See the newsletter for current time and location.

 Fall Trimester Registration Ends

Sunday, Aug. 16, 6pm @

 Pickleball Day!

Tuesday, Aug. 18, @ See newsletter for current time and location.

 Quemlin Park Beach Day!

Thursday, Aug. 20, 12-3pm @

 Pickleball Day!

Monday, Aug. 24, @ See newsletter for current time and location.

 Sanders Beach Day!

Friday, Aug. 28, 12-3pm @

 Mill River Beach Day!

Monday, Aug. 31, 11am-2pm @ Johnson Mill River Beach

September

 Pickleball Day!

Wednesday, Sep. 2, @ See newsletter for current time and location.

 Pickleball Day!

Friday, Sep. 11, @ See newsletter for current time and location.

 Pickleball Day!

Friday, Sep. 18, @ See newsletter for current time and location.